Monday, March 30, 2015
13:34:48 (GMT +8)
1992

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5108 Sunday 29-03-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5107 Saturday 28-03-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5106 Friday 27-03-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5105 Thursday 26-03-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5104 Wednesday 25-03-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5103 Tuesday 24-03-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5102 Monday 23-03-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5101 Sunday 22-03-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5100 Saturday 21-03-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5099 Friday 20-03-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools