Wednesday, April 24, 2019
09:49:52 (GMT +8)
3026

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
6594 Tuesday 23-04-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6593 Monday 22-04-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6592 Sunday 21-04-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6591 Saturday 20-04-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6590 Friday 19-04-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6589 Thursday 18-04-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6588 Wednesday 17-04-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6587 Tuesday 16-04-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6586 Monday 15-04-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6585 Sunday 14-04-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools