Friday, May 27, 2016
02:18:43 (GMT +8)
2141

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5532 Thursday 26-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5531 Wednesday 25-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5530 Tuesday 24-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5529 Monday 23-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5528 Sunday 22-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5527 Saturday 21-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5526 Friday 20-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5525 Thursday 19-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5524 Wednesday 18-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5523 Tuesday 17-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools