Thursday, January 29, 2015
18:14:18 (GMT +8)
0637

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5048 Wednesday 28-01-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5047 Tuesday 27-01-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5046 Monday 26-01-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5045 Sunday 25-01-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5044 Saturday 24-01-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5043 Friday 23-01-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5042 Thursday 22-01-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5041 Wednesday 21-01-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5040 Tuesday 20-01-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5039 Monday 19-01-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools