Friday, April 25, 2014
11:21:00 (GMT +8)
1805

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
4769 Thursday 24-04-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4768 Wednesday 23-04-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4767 Tuesday 22-04-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4766 Monday 21-04-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4765 Sunday 20-04-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4764 Saturday 19-04-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4763 Friday 18-04-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4762 Thursday 17-04-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4761 Wednesday 16-04-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4760 Tuesday 15-04-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools