Thursday, August 25, 2016
08:53:21 (GMT +8)
9461

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5622 Wednesday 24-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5621 Tuesday 23-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5620 Monday 22-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5619 Sunday 21-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5618 Saturday 20-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5617 Friday 19-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5616 Thursday 18-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5615 Wednesday 17-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5614 Tuesday 16-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5613 Monday 15-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools