Saturday, September 21, 2019
16:42:32 (GMT +8)
1578

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
6744 Friday 20-09-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6743 Thursday 19-09-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6742 Wednesday 18-09-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6741 Tuesday 17-09-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6740 Monday 16-09-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6739 Sunday 15-09-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6738 Saturday 14-09-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6737 Friday 13-09-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6736 Thursday 12-09-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6735 Wednesday 11-09-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools