Friday, June 14, 2024
09:48:53 (GMT +8)
1993

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
8472 Thursday 13-06-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8471 Wednesday 12-06-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8470 Tuesday 11-06-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8469 Monday 10-06-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8468 Sunday 09-06-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8467 Saturday 08-06-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8466 Friday 07-06-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8465 Thursday 06-06-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8464 Wednesday 05-06-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8463 Tuesday 04-06-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools