Tuesday, October 22, 2019
23:52:12 (GMT +8)
8205

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
6775 Monday 21-10-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6774 Sunday 20-10-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6773 Saturday 19-10-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6772 Friday 18-10-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6771 Thursday 17-10-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6770 Wednesday 16-10-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6769 Tuesday 15-10-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6768 Monday 14-10-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6767 Sunday 13-10-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6766 Saturday 12-10-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools