Wednesday, October 28, 2020
15:45:29 (GMT +8)
4291

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
7147 Tuesday 27-10-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7146 Monday 26-10-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7145 Sunday 25-10-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7144 Saturday 24-10-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7143 Friday 23-10-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7142 Thursday 22-10-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7141 Wednesday 21-10-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7140 Tuesday 20-10-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7139 Monday 19-10-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7138 Sunday 18-10-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools