Monday, April 27, 2015
18:27:52 (GMT +8)
7871

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5136 Sunday 26-04-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5135 Saturday 25-04-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5134 Friday 24-04-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5133 Thursday 23-04-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5132 Wednesday 22-04-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5131 Tuesday 21-04-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5130 Monday 20-04-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5129 Sunday 19-04-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5128 Saturday 18-04-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5127 Friday 17-04-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools