Saturday, September 25, 2021
01:21:03 (GMT +8)
6374

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
7478 Thursday 23-09-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7477 Wednesday 22-09-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7476 Tuesday 21-09-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7475 Monday 20-09-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7474 Sunday 19-09-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7473 Saturday 18-09-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7472 Friday 17-09-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7471 Thursday 16-09-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7470 Wednesday 15-09-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7469 Tuesday 14-09-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools