Saturday, January 22, 2022
21:54:17 (GMT +8)
3074

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
7598 Friday 21-01-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7597 Thursday 20-01-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7596 Wednesday 19-01-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7595 Tuesday 18-01-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7594 Monday 17-01-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7593 Sunday 16-01-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7592 Saturday 15-01-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7591 Friday 14-01-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7590 Thursday 13-01-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7589 Wednesday 12-01-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools