Sunday, December 15, 2019
22:57:06 (GMT +8)
4502

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
6829 Saturday 14-12-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6828 Friday 13-12-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6827 Thursday 12-12-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6826 Wednesday 11-12-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6825 Tuesday 10-12-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6824 Monday 09-12-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6823 Sunday 08-12-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6822 Saturday 07-12-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6821 Friday 06-12-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6820 Thursday 05-12-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools