Sunday, March 29, 2020
09:58:44 (GMT +8)
4237

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
6934 Saturday 28-03-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6933 Friday 27-03-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6932 Thursday 26-03-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6931 Wednesday 25-03-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6930 Tuesday 24-03-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6929 Monday 23-03-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6928 Sunday 22-03-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6927 Saturday 21-03-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6926 Friday 20-03-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6925 Thursday 19-03-2020 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools