Tuesday, July 16, 2024
04:00:05 (GMT +8)
1027

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
8504 Monday 15-07-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8503 Sunday 14-07-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8502 Saturday 13-07-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8501 Friday 12-07-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8500 Thursday 11-07-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8499 Wednesday 10-07-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8498 Tuesday 09-07-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8497 Monday 08-07-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8496 Sunday 07-07-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8495 Saturday 06-07-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools