Thursday, October 06, 2022
11:15:37 (GMT +8)
3214

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
7855 Wednesday 05-10-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7854 Tuesday 04-10-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7853 Monday 03-10-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7852 Sunday 02-10-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7851 Saturday 01-10-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7850 Friday 30-09-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7849 Thursday 29-09-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7848 Wednesday 28-09-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7847 Tuesday 27-09-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7846 Monday 26-09-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools