Monday, October 18, 2021
20:49:14 (GMT +8)
2547

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
7502 Sunday 17-10-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7501 Saturday 16-10-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7500 Friday 15-10-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7499 Thursday 14-10-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7498 Wednesday 13-10-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7497 Tuesday 12-10-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7496 Monday 11-10-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7495 Sunday 10-10-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7494 Saturday 09-10-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7493 Friday 08-10-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools