Monday, June 21, 2021
23:24:08 (GMT +8)
2581

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
7383 Sunday 20-06-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7382 Saturday 19-06-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7381 Friday 18-06-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7380 Thursday 17-06-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7379 Wednesday 16-06-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7378 Tuesday 15-06-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7377 Monday 14-06-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7376 Sunday 13-06-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7375 Saturday 12-06-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7374 Friday 11-06-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools