Sunday, May 22, 2022
08:24:31 (GMT +8)
3602

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
7718 Saturday 21-05-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7717 Friday 20-05-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7716 Thursday 19-05-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7715 Wednesday 18-05-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7714 Tuesday 17-05-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7713 Monday 16-05-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7712 Sunday 15-05-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7711 Saturday 14-05-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7710 Friday 13-05-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7709 Thursday 12-05-2022 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools