Sunday, September 23, 2018
00:23:26 (GMT +8)
3892

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
6380 Friday 21-09-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6379 Thursday 20-09-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6378 Wednesday 19-09-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6377 Tuesday 18-09-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6376 Monday 17-09-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6375 Sunday 16-09-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6374 Saturday 15-09-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6373 Friday 14-09-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6372 Thursday 13-09-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6371 Wednesday 12-09-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools