Tuesday, December 07, 2021
19:10:13 (GMT +8)
0463

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
7552 Monday 06-12-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7551 Sunday 05-12-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7550 Saturday 04-12-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7549 Friday 03-12-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7548 Thursday 02-12-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7547 Wednesday 01-12-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7546 Tuesday 30-11-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7545 Monday 29-11-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7544 Sunday 28-11-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7543 Saturday 27-11-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools