Friday, January 18, 2019
12:58:38 (GMT +8)
6853

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
6498 Thursday 17-01-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6497 Wednesday 16-01-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6496 Tuesday 15-01-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6495 Monday 14-01-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6494 Sunday 13-01-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6493 Saturday 12-01-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6492 Friday 11-01-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6491 Thursday 10-01-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6490 Wednesday 09-01-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6489 Tuesday 08-01-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools