Friday, March 05, 2021
01:49:53 (GMT +8)
9684

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
7275 Thursday 04-03-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7274 Wednesday 03-03-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7273 Tuesday 02-03-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7272 Monday 01-03-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7271 Sunday 28-02-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7270 Saturday 27-02-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7269 Friday 26-02-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7268 Thursday 25-02-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7267 Wednesday 24-02-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7266 Tuesday 23-02-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools