Friday, May 06, 2016
15:17:22 (GMT +8)
1368

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5511 Thursday 05-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5510 Wednesday 04-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5509 Tuesday 03-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5508 Monday 02-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5507 Sunday 01-05-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5506 Saturday 30-04-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5505 Friday 29-04-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5504 Thursday 28-04-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5503 Wednesday 27-04-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5502 Tuesday 26-04-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools