Friday, March 01, 2024
01:41:55 (GMT +8)
0243

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
8367 Thursday 29-02-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8366 Wednesday 28-02-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8365 Tuesday 27-02-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8364 Monday 26-02-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8363 Sunday 25-02-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8362 Saturday 24-02-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8361 Friday 23-02-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8360 Thursday 22-02-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8359 Wednesday 21-02-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
8358 Tuesday 20-02-2024 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools