Friday, December 19, 2014
11:11:38 (GMT +8)
2759

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5007 Thursday 18-12-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5006 Wednesday 17-12-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5005 Tuesday 16-12-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5004 Monday 15-12-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5003 Sunday 14-12-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5002 Saturday 13-12-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5001 Friday 12-12-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5000 Thursday 11-12-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4999 Wednesday 10-12-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4998 Tuesday 09-12-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools