Thursday, June 30, 2016
02:01:32 (GMT +8)
2896

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5566 Wednesday 29-06-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5565 Tuesday 28-06-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5564 Monday 27-06-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5563 Sunday 26-06-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5562 Saturday 25-06-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5561 Friday 24-06-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5560 Thursday 23-06-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5559 Wednesday 22-06-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5558 Tuesday 21-06-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5557 Monday 20-06-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools