Thursday, August 22, 2019
21:06:48 (GMT +8)
0976

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
6714 Wednesday 21-08-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6713 Tuesday 20-08-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6712 Monday 19-08-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6711 Sunday 18-08-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6710 Saturday 17-08-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6709 Friday 16-08-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6708 Thursday 15-08-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6707 Wednesday 14-08-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6706 Tuesday 13-08-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6705 Monday 12-08-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools