Sunday, May 09, 2021
14:28:55 (GMT +8)
5460

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
7340 Saturday 08-05-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7339 Friday 07-05-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7338 Thursday 06-05-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7337 Wednesday 05-05-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7336 Tuesday 04-05-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7335 Monday 03-05-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7334 Sunday 02-05-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7333 Saturday 01-05-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7332 Friday 30-04-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
7331 Thursday 29-04-2021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools