Thursday, August 28, 2014
02:55:55 (GMT +8)
8193

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
4894 Wednesday 27-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4893 Tuesday 26-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4892 Monday 25-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4891 Sunday 24-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4890 Saturday 23-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4889 Friday 22-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4888 Thursday 21-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4887 Wednesday 20-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4886 Tuesday 19-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4885 Monday 18-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools