Thursday, November 27, 2014
10:33:26 (GMT +8)
0681

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
4985 Wednesday 26-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4984 Tuesday 25-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4983 Monday 24-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4982 Sunday 23-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4981 Saturday 22-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4980 Friday 21-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4979 Thursday 20-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4978 Wednesday 19-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4977 Tuesday 18-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4976 Monday 17-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools