Tuesday, December 18, 2018
18:20:55 (GMT +8)
8917

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
6467 Monday 17-12-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6466 Sunday 16-12-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6465 Saturday 15-12-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6464 Friday 14-12-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6463 Thursday 13-12-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6462 Wednesday 12-12-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6461 Tuesday 11-12-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6460 Monday 10-12-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6459 Sunday 09-12-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6458 Saturday 08-12-2018 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools